Find us on map

KASKAT LTD

HEAD OFFICE:
10 Husarska Street
66-400 Gorzow Wlkp.
Poland
PRODUCTION PLANT:
89 Kostrzynska Street
66-400 Gorzow Wielkopolski
Poland
tel. +48 95 722 40 02
tel. +48 95 725 31 10
fax. +48 95 720 48 53
VAT: PL 599-24-15-208
Registred at the District Court in Zielona Góra, KRS 0000 198813

BOARD

Andrzej Kłok

Andrzej Kłok

Deputy Chairman

Chief of Purchase Department

tel.: +48 95 725 31 12
mob.: +48 503 042 006
e-mail: andrzej@kaskat.com

Stanislaw Franczak

Stanislaw Franczak

Chairman

CEO

tel.: +48 95 735 18 11
fax.: +48 95 720 48 53
e-mail: stanislaw@kaskat.com

Jozef Szczotka

Jozef Szczotka

Co-Founder

† 14.02.2017

COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT

Bartek Franczak

Bartek Franczak

Commercial Director

tel.: +48 95 725 31 18
mob.: +48 600 995 455
e-mail: bartek@kaskat.com

Łukasz Mokrzycki

Łukasz Mokrzycki

Senior Trader

tel.: +48 95 722 40 02
mob.: +48 728 867 097
e-mail: lukas@kaskat.com

Muhammad Faisal

Muhammad Faisal

Senior Trader

tel.: +48 95 725 31 10
mob.: +48 728 552 091
e-mail: muhammad@kaskat.com

Joanna Mazurek

Joanna Mazurek

Senior Trader

tel.: +48 95 725 31 13
mob.: +48 606 335 719
e-mail: joanna@kaskat.com

Khaled Alkhateeb

Khaled Alkhateeb

Senior Trader

tel. +48 95 725 31 10
mob.: +48 606 846 478
e-mail: alkhaled@kaskat.com

Małgorzata Stręk

Małgorzata Stręk

Trader

tel.: +48 95 725 31 10
mob.: +48 604 232 526
e-mail: gosia@kaskat.com

Ola Vasylenko

Ola Vasylenko

Trader

tel. +48 95 725 31 11
mob.: +48 602 400 636
e-mail: ola@kaskat.com

Maciej Gizal

Maciej Gizal

Junior Trader

tel. +48 95 725 31 10
mob.: +48 532 133 478
e-mail: maciej@kaskat.com

Karthik Pandurangan

Karthik Pandurangan

Junior Trader

tel.: +48 95 725 31 10
mob.: +48 606 468 778
e-mail: karthik@kaskat.com

Laura Attia

Laura Attia

Junior Trader

tel. +48 95 725 31 10
mob.: +48 602 323 451
e-mail: laura@kaskat.com

LOGISTIC & DOCUMENTARY DEPARTMENT

Daniel Tomaszewski

Daniel Tomaszewski

Chief of Logistic Department

tel.: +48 95 725 45 03
mob.: +48 608 070 465
e-mail: daniel@kaskat.com

Łukasz Wasiak

Łukasz Wasiak

Logistics

tel.: +48 95 725 45 03
mob.: +48 666 079 250
e-mail: lukasz@kaskat.com

Jacek Dykas

Jacek Dykas

Documentary Administrator

tel.: +48 95 725 45 04
mob.: +48 504 212 032
e-mail: jacek@kaskat.com

Iwona Grybko

Iwona Grybko

Documentary Assistant

tel.: +48 95 725 45 04
mob.: +48 728 347 011
e-mail: iwona@kaskat.com

FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Beata Buczyńska

Beata Buczyńska

Chief of Financial Department

tel.: +48 95 725 31 15
mob.: +48 668 318 145
e-mail: beata@kaskat.com

= = = = =

Katarzyna Pietraszkiewicz

Katarzyna Pietraszkiewicz

CEO Assistant

tel.: +48 95 722 40 02
mob.: +48 602 102 680
e-mail: kasia@kaskat.com

Natalia Włodarska

Natalia Włodarska

Quality Specialist

tel.: +48 95 725 31 19
mob.: +48 608 622 454
e-mail: natalia@kaskat.com

Tomasz Januszonek

Tomasz Januszonek

Production Supervisor

mob.: +48 728 867 175
e-mail: tomek@kaskat.com

Renata Olszewska

Renata Olszewska

Human Resources

tel.: +48 95 725 31 19
mob.: +48 660 528 504
e-mail: renata@kaskat.com

Google+